Donate by buying a book
Please, support us and together
we can make the world better!

Donation account:
Club der Russisch-Orthodoxen Mäzenate e.V.
Berliner Volksbank
Bank code: 100 900 00
Account: 2602276000
SWIFT-BIC: BEVODEBB
IBAN: DE04 10090000 2602276000

Bank Address:
Berliner Volksbank, FilialCenter Moabit
Alt Moabit 82
10555 Berlin
Germany

We are grateful for any Your help!

For Partners

Do good and encourage the others to do the same!

Donor bill of rights

Our CLUB subscribes to the following Bill of Donor Rights developed by the American Association of Fund-Raising Counsel (AAFRC), Association for Healthcare Philanthropy (AHP), Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE), and National Society of Fund Raising Executives (NSFRE).

Philanthropy is based on voluntary action for the common good. It is a tradition of giving and sharing that is primary to the quality of life. To assure that philanthropy merits the respect and trust of the general public, and that donors and prospective donors can have full confidence in the not-for-profit organizations and causes they are asked to support, we declare that all donors have these rights:

  1. To be informed of the organization's mission, of the way the
    organization intends to use donated resources, and of its capacity to use donations effectively for their intended purposes.
  2. To be informed of the identity of those serving on the organization's governing board, and to expect the board to exercise prudent judgment in its stewardship responsibilities.
  3. To have access to the organization's most recent financial statements.
  4. To be assured their gifts will be used for the purposes for which they were given.
  5. To receive appropriate acknowledgment and recognition.
  6. To be assured that information about their donations is handled with respect and with confidentiality to the extent provided by law.
  7. To expect that all relationships with individuals representing organizations of interest to the donor will be professional in nature.
  8. To be informed whether those seeking donations are volunteers, employees of the organization or hired solicitors.
  9. To have the opportunity for their names to be deleted from mailing lists that an organization may intend to share.
  10. To feel free to ask questions when making a donation and to receive prompt, truthful and forthright answers.

The text of this statement in its entirety was developed by the American Association of Fund-Raising Counsel (AAFRC), Association for Healthcare Philanthropy (AHP), Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE), and National Society of Fund Raising Executives (NSFRE).

Donor Privacy Policy

The Club of the Russian-orthodox Maecenas maintains the highest level of respect for the privacy of donors and sponsors. We will apply the following Donor & Sponsor Privacy Policy to guide our volunteers and staff on how your personal information may or may not be used. This policy will be reviewed and may be updated from time to time or when new legal requirements make it necessary.

Information we collect.

The Club of the Russian-orthodox Maecenas collects and uses the following personal information from donors and sponsors :

  1. Name
  2. Amount donated or sponsored
  3. Address, (street, city, postal code)
  4. Telephone and or fax number
  5. Comments and remarks related to the donation or sponsorship
  6. E-mail address.

Information use

The Club of the Russian-orthodox Maecenas will never sell, trade, rent, share or publish names (unless released for publication). This also applies for e-mail or mail addresses and telephone numbers of our donors.

We will only use contact information (address, e-mail, or telephone number) of donors for the following purposes:

  1. To provide receipts for donations
  2. To thank donors for their donation
  3. Information about upcoming activities, projects and fundraising campaigns
  4. Internal records and statistics
  5. Information to donors about changes to this policy

Properly anonymized information may however be used for promotional and fundraisng activities.

As a donor or sponsor you have the option to have your name published and associated with your donation or sponsorship unless you explicitly chose the "anonymous" field when donating online. In all other cases it is standard practice for our staff and volunteers to classify all donations and sponsorships as not to be publicly announced unless you indicates otherwise. Comments and remarks given together with donations and sponsoring are published in public lists and might be used in promotional materials. Comments and remarks sent to us via email, fax or telephone are kept strictly confidential and are not made public.

Financial information

Only employees of our Club who need to process your financial data and private information will have access to them. No other persons, organizations or groups will be allowed to handle, review or access your data.

The Club of the Russian-orthodox Maecenas uses the services of several payment processing services. Therefore we do not store or have access to your credit card information, bank account numbers or other account data sent to those processing services.

The payment processing services are bound by their regulations and security procedures, which guarantee your privacy. You may find out more about their policies and procedures by visiting their web sites. All incoming mail is handled by at least two of our professional and trustworthy employees. You can thus be sure that any cash, checks, money orders or similar methods of payment will be properly accounted for.

However, please do take into consideration that postal mail passes through very many hands on it’s way before arriving at our office. Please make sure that you use a sturdy envelope and that any cash, checks, drafts etc. are not visible and cannot be detected.

Contact

Should you have any questions or comments about this Donor and Sponsor Privacy Policy, then please contact us in the manner most convenient for you. Following, please find our contact details.

Spenden Sie bitte mit Ihrem Kauf
Unterstützen Sie uns und gemeinsam können wir
diese Welt ein wenig besser zu machen!

Spendenkonto:
Club der Russisch-Orthodoxen Mäzenate e.V.
Berliner Volksbank
BLZ: 100 900 00
Konto Nr.: 2602276000
BIC: BEVODEBB
IBAN: DE04 10090000 2602276000

Bank Adresse:
Berliner Volksbank, FilialCenter Moabit
Alt Moabit 82
10555 Berlin
Deutschland

Wir sind dankbar für jede Ihre Hilfe!

Für Partner

Das Gute wirken und andere herbeirufen!

Die Gesetzvorlage über das Sponsorenrecht

Unsere Organisation folgt der entsprechenden Gesetzesvorlage über das Sponsorenrecht, die von der American Association of Fund-Raising Counsel (AAFRC), der Association for Healthcare Philantropy (AHP), dem Council for Advacement and Support of Education (CASE) und der National Society of Fund Raising Executives(NSFRE) entwickelt wurde.

Auf der Grundlage der freiwilligen Aktivität gründet sich die Philantropie für das Gemeinwohl. Das ist die Tradition des Gebens oder der Spenden für die Verbesserung des Lebens, was eigentlich in der Grundlage der Wohltätigkeit liegt. Heutzutage bittet man Philanthropen noch häufiger um Unterstützung, damit man zeigen kann, dass die Wohltätigkeit das Vertrauen und den Respekt von der Allgemeinheit verdient. Und Sponsoren oder potentielle Sponsoren können der Non-Profit-Organisation vertrauen. Und wir zeigen, welche Rechte Sponsoren haben:

  1. Die Information über den Zweck und die Aufgabe der Organisation zu
    bekommen und sich zu überzeugen, ob die Spenden eine effektive Ausnutzung haben.
  2. Die Information über den Verwaltungsbestand und den Geldumlauf der Organisation zu bekommen. Und sie müssen überzeugt sein, dass die Verwaltungsleitung die Spende sinnvoll ausgibt.
  3. Den Zugang zu neuesten finanziellen Transaktionen zu haben.
  4. Die richtigen Informationen über die Spenden zu bekommen und überzeugt zu sein, ob die das bestimmte Ziel immer erreichen.
  5. Die Anerkennung und den Respekt zu gewinnen.
  6. Überzeugt zu sein, dass Informationen über die Spenden mit Vertraulichkeit und Achtung bearbeitet werden.
  7. Ein Versprechen zu erhalten, dass die Verhältnisse zwischen Vertretern nur offiziell sein können.
  8. Überzeugt zu sein, dass die Spenden freiwillig sind.
  9. Die Möglichkeit zu haben, dass ihre Namen in der Presse nicht ersichtlich sind, wenn sie das wünschen.
  10. Die Möglichkeit zu haben, nach der Überweisung der Spenden ihre Fragen anlässlich der Nutzung der Spenden zu stellen und ehrliche Antworten zu bekommen.

Das Prinzip der Vertraulichkeit bez. der Sponsoren

Unsere Organisation nimmt Rücksicht auf jeden der Sponsoren und schätzt ihn. Wir akzeptieren das folgende Prinzip der Vertraulichkeit bez. der Sponsoren, damit unser Personal weiß, welche Informationen über die Sponsoren in unseren Quellen verwendet werden können. Unten sind die Punkte, die zu den Prinzipien unseres Vereins gehören.

Wichtige Information über die Sponsoren:

  1. Name
  2. Höhe (die Summe) der Spenden
  3. Die Adresse (Straße, Stadt)
  4. Die Telefonnummer und Faxnummer
  5. Kommentare und Anmerkungen wegen der Spenden und Finanzierung
  6. E-Mail- Adresse

Die Verwendung der Informationen:

Der Club der russisch-orthodoxen Mäzenate wird nie private Information über die Sponsoren verkaufen, handeln, mieten, tauschen oder irgendwo publizieren. Es gilt auch für die E-Mail-Adresse, die Telefonnummer und die Postanschrift der Sponsoren.

Wir werden die Kontaktinformation (die Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer) über die Sponsoren für folgende Zwecke verwenden :

  1. Für die Ausweisung der nötigen Dokumentation der Spenden;
  2. Zum Dank an die Sponsoren für die Spenden;
  3. Für Informationen über kommende Veranstaltungen, Projekte und Spendenaktionen;
  4. Für Berichte und die Statistik;
  5. Für Information über Veränderungen in der Firmenpolitik.

Wenn der Sponsor seinen Namen nicht zur Schau stellen will, wird diese Information vertraulich bleiben.

Alle Bemerkungen, die der Sponsor uns per E-Mail oder Fax geschickt hat, bleiben streng vertraulich.

Die Finanzpolitik

Nur Mitarbeiter vom Club der russisch-orthodoxen Mäzenate e.V. haben den Zugang zu Ihren persönlichen Informationen und ihren Finanzdaten, die sich mit der Verarbeitung dieser Information beschäftigen. Ihre Daten lassen wir unerreichbar für andere Organisationen, Personen oder Gruppen.

Der Club verwendet einige Zahlungsweisen. Nach der Geldüberweisung speichern wir keine Informationsdaten, die Sie angehen, und wir haben auch keinen Zugang zu Ihren Kreditkarten, Bankkonten, und anderen Konten.

Die Zahlungen werden nach den Regeln der Sicherheit akzeptiert, die Ihre Vertraulichkeit garantieren. Weitere Information über die Sicherheit können Sie unter folgender E-Mail-Adresse bekommen: mail@clubrom.de Alle eingehenden Nachrichten werden überprüft. Sie können überzeugt sein, dass alle Rechnungen, Quittungen, und Überweisungen korrekt sind. Aber seien Sie immer mit Briefen vorsichtig, ob Sie den richtigen Briefumschlag verwenden, damit alle Rechnungen oder Zahlungen nicht verloren werden.

Kontaktdaten

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Vorschläge bzw. Anregungen, was den Schutz der privaten Informationen der Investoren und Sponsoren angeht, melden Sie sich bei uns. Wir werden uns über Ihre Vorschläge immer freuen.